Contact Us


Glassell Field Office

2301 North Glassell Street Orange, CA 92865 . Click map icon here for directions.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 4048, Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048

Hours of Operations:

Monday - Friday | 8:00 am to 5:00 pm


phone icon714.955.0600
phone icon714.955.0639 
phone icon24-Hour Water Pollution Hotline - 1-877-89-SPILL

To submit an online service request, please visit our new Online Service Request Center MyOCeServices

Service Area Director Phone
Amanda Carr Deputy Director - OC Public Works/OC Environmental Resources Service Area                          714.955.0601

Water Quality Compliance Division
Chris Crompton Manager 714.955.0630
Richard Boon Chief, OC Stormwater Program 714.955.0670
Vacant Chief, Stormwater Compliance Section 714.955.0674
Jian Peng Chief, Water Quality Planning Section 714.955.0650
Watershed Management Division
Marilyn Thoms Manager 714.955.0610
Vacant Chief, Environmental Engineering 714.955.0614
Vacant Chief, Administration 714.955.0632
Environmental Monitoring Division
Grant Sharp Manager 714.955.0633
James Fortuna Chief, Monitoring Programs Section 714.955.0680
Bryan Pastor Chief, Environmental Data Management Section 714.955.0662